OHBA Officers

Home » OHBA Officers

State Representatives

  • Ryan Bass
  • Jeff Jarratt

Past President

  • Heath Schnee


  • Nick Osterkamp

Vice President

  • Jon Kist


  • Julie Bass


  • Stephanie Sanchez

Board Members

  • Gerad Johnson
  • Barry Mertes

Contact OHBA

Oahe Home Builders
PO Box 221
Pierre SD 57501
Email OHBA

As a benefit of being a member, you have access to discounts and savings opportunities offered by many top companies. Visit our Members Advantage page for more details.